Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #397499313 A Single Man in Camarillo, CA 25 / Computers

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Camarillo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: biola university
  • Religion: Christian

Camarillo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Camarillo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from biola university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

When all is said and done, I really can't put any other answer besides my faith in Jesus Christ as my Lord and savior and His mission for this world. I am a creative person and I love expressing it in many different ways. I am passionate about people as well, and even though I may not be very outgoing, a lot of things in my life (including part of my job) revolve around making someone's day just a little better.

I typically spend my leisure time

Video games are a big one, especially fun multiplayer games! I also like making things and experimenting with different kinds of technology and creative mediums. When all else fails, watching TV, or just going out to eat or just hanging with friends is fun. Also, I love to ride bikes.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who first and foremost has accepted Jesus Christ as I have. I don't care where you are in your walk with Christ, just as long as you're walking. Aside from that, I'm looking for someone who I can feel comfortable around and understands my geeky/awkward humor and interests, etc. I can turn from a cool guy to a dork in a split second without warning.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm respectful, easy-going, funny, a little weird but I won't make you uncomfortable. I might seem a little reserved at first, but I am totally open once I get to know you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read many books, but I do enjoy various websites that I visit in my free time. I get all my news and culture updates on my phone and internet etc, so I guess you could call that my "magazine" of choice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. My family and friends
  3. My pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I put a lot of time and effort into the things I'm passionate about. I'm really bad injecting myself into group conversations, but I feel I'm good in 1-on-1's.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

Well, I said a lot about me in the other boxes, but since you're here on the last page you probably are looking for something more, or maybe a keyword of some kind. Well, I guess you could say I like to eat healthy, but won't pass up a burger if I haven't had one in a while. I don't drink but mainly because I never really had the interest and I'm willing to try it out. Speaking of drinking, I love coffee. I love it so much that I'll even drink decaf at night so I can keep my caffeine tolerance up. Oh, also I grew up in Washington until I was 13. But hey, why don't we just start communicating and I can tell you more

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the hobbit, the bible, other things...

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman: the legend of ron burgundy, star wars, guardians of the galaxy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

nathan for you, breaking bad, dirty jobs