Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #397493514 A Single Woman in Pharr, TX 36 / Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pharr
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: kaplan
  • Religion: Christian

Pharr, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pharr, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Movies, spend time with the family, park, zoo,

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with my kids, go to the movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Romantic, honest, friendly, and take care his wife and children,

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always laughing, and happy. .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My job
  3. My mom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I tried to be happy. And help peopl..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm being suffering alot. And I think is time for me to find that not perfect man. But I need to find that man. That I'm being looking for. I want somebody that's really takes care of me, or. That man that will send flowers because I love flowers. .. or roses..not material a letter and every day he will tell me I love you. I'm here somebody that's take care of me and my 2 kids... I hooe that person will be you

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Other