Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3974617915 A Single Woman in New York, NY 62 / I ran an agency that evaluated toddlers. I am not working anymore.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: c.w.post
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from c.w.post. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I paint for a hobby and really enjoy it. I belong to an art gallery group, take an art course at moma, belong to a book club, movie group. I love meeting friends for dinner, and most of all love to laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

well since i don't work and after doing my stuff which is spending time with friends,going to the movies,shows, dinner, painting, reading, museums. I like to spend time with my new granddaughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who will be there no matter what. doesn't sweat the small stuff.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The little red diary. It is about a woman who throws her diary away by accident and someone finds it hidden in a basement and reads it. She contacts the woman who wrote the diary. What I liked about it, it was written about New York in the 30's. How things were at that time. The woman who wrote the diary had a very interesting life. It's one of those books that you do not want to end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my granddaughter
  3. I feel most thankful that I still have both of my parents.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am friendly. Takes me sometime to warm up to someone new.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I really only want to meet someone who lives in new york city.

TV I like to Watch

Drama