Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3974504627 A Single Woman in New York, NY 30 / Assistant Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm well rounded, I like alot of things... but other than the obvious things we should all be passionate about, life, family, and the pursuit of hapiness... I am still searching for something out-of-the-ordinary to be truly passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, (movies, bowling, bars, ect.)

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility and chemistry... its either there or its not. I'm a firm believer that two people from completely different planets can make things work as long as they have a strong reason for wanting to.

The first thing people notice about me

You'd have to ask those people lol... umm I'd like to say my facial expressions. My friends tell me that they can always tell exactly what I'm feeling by my facial expressions... sorry I can't help it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Intelligence
  2. My Family & Close Friends
  3. Having a good heart... these are 3 things you can't change.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don't mean any harm if I don't always choose the right words to express my feelings. The last thing I want to do is hurt the other person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

At first I'm very thinkitive and a bit more quiet than I usually am, especially if I feel intimidated or untrusting... but then I open up and I generally speak my mind. I'm sure there are few people that can be completely comfortable and themselves from day 1.