Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3974229623 A Single Woman in New York, NY 33 / Media Ad Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

surrounding myself with good people and working hard at all i set out to accomplish

I typically spend my leisure time

try to make enough time to catch up with friends, workout, movies, shop

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that challenges me

The first thing people notice about me

people tend to catch a hint of a southern accent, but have a hard time placing it

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to really enjoy American classics by Steinbeck, Hemingway, and Fitzgerald. I just read "In Cold Blood" and "Breakfast at Tiffany's" both of which I enjoyed. I also read a lot of books on marketing and communication. Being in sales, I also try to keep up with what's popular in current fiction novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The friends I have made in my adult life
  2. My career which I have worked hard to achieve and continue to find rewarding
  3. My current life experiences and my future goals

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Loyal, Perceptive