Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3974210722 A Single Woman in Appleton, WI 49 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Appleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fvtc and lakeland
  • Religion: Christian

Appleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Appleton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from fvtc and lakeland. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

providing for my children and being with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching NFL football, spending time with family and communicating with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness-kindhearted

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read magazines more than books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my ability to love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How nice of a person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Warm

A little more about me

I am an easy-going, low-drama, low-maintenance person who wants someone who is caring, thoughtful, compassionate and who knows how to treat a woman. I like to show my affection for someone through holding hands, kissing and PDA.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pixar / kids movies, variety of them, most chic movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

y&r, big bang theory, so you think you can dance