Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3974075527 A Single Woman in Mandeville, LA 52 / Senior Account Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Mandeville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: angelo state university
  • Religion: Christian

Mandeville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mandeville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from angelo state university. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, family, friends and my job

I typically spend my leisure time

I love a great dinner out at a trendy restaurant with a fun atmosphere. But I also love preparing a meal at home to enjoy over a long evening with good friends and family. I love going to plays, movies, concerts and festivals. I am looking for the right person to enjoy these things with.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to eventually meet my best friend. Someone who is comfortable in his own skin. Someone who has a zest for life and loves to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My openness and genuine interest in others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

NPR online.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two healthy, sweet and loving children
  2. That I have a nice, safe home.
  3. That I have a job that I love.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, I don't like to read books, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama