Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3974023221 A Single Man in New York, NY 26 / graphic designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, designing , working out, finding out new gallerys that are in many ways different than the last one, rugby and boxing and mix martial arts, and metal and heavy music

I typically spend my leisure time

finding new places to eat and look at art galleries. finishing drawings and some short stories. but out all that i like walking around new york city.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful about my intelligence, and my nerdness, to be able to talk about something thats not important to something that is, to able to have debates about any and everything.
  2. that i keep myself active, from running to working out. to keep myself from just laying down.
  3. being a graphic designer, creating art from using hand to computer software, no matter what medium, drawing and writing my ideas.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Good listener, Hard Working