Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #397379319 A Single Woman in Hickory, NC 24 / Ultrasound Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Hickory
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hickory, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hickory, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling to new places and I am not afraid to try new things. I enjoy reading, watching movies, and am passionate about music. Friends and family are very important to me and I enjoy spending time and having a good laugh with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hiking and can never seem to get enough of the mountains. I also enjoy playing games, whether card, board, or video games, or outdoor sports; and I consider myself pretty competitive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho, it expressed that everyone has a purpose and a path to take that was chosen for them - their Personal Legend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family because they are always there for me.
  2. God because He loves us more than we could ever imagine.
  3. my job, because I have a job I love where I can help and care for others.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Intelligent, Thoughtful