Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #397370429 A Single Woman in Geismar, LA 20 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Geismar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: rpcc transferring to lsu
  • Religion: Christian

Geismar, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Geismar, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from rpcc transferring to lsu. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very country girl. I love being outdoors. I love to run, ride four wheelers, drive with my windows down, and fishing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to run. When I have free time I run around lakes or my neighborhood. Also, I like to read. Mainly love stories.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their smile and personality. You have to be able to make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My lips and out going personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fault in Our Stars

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My house
  3. Clothes on my back

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Passionate, Sweet

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

florida georgia line, daughtry, kari jobe, louis armstrong, justin timberlake

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

22 jump street, battleship, letters to juliet

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama