Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3973621115 A Single Man in Grand Blanc, MI 60 / Mechanical Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Blanc
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of michigan
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Blanc, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Blanc, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of michigan. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, history, recreational sports such as biking and sailing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, exercise, music

The most influential person in my life has been

Maturity and stability

The first thing people notice about me

They way that I express myself (the way that I articulate).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Destroyer Captain by Adm. James Stavridis. It was about the deployment of a brand new, state of the art Navy destroyer and what it is like to command. I liked to understand the incredible complexity, teamwork and personal sacrifice that goes into making each and every Navy ship an efficient and effective unit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two great kids
  2. A good education, health, a roof over my head, food on the table.
  3. Family, friends, God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A deeply held sense of honesty.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Genuine, Quiet

A little more about me

I suffered a loss earlier this year which has brought about a great deal of change in my life. I don't take life for granted like I may have before.

Music I like to perform

Classical

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction