Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #397359212 A Single Woman in Chesterton, IN 54 / Registered Nurse

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Chesterton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chesterton, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesterton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my son and daughter and my new Grandson that is 6 months old and another Grandchild on the way in December. I absolutely love to travel and explore out of the way places ( The unknown treasure dives).I am artistic and love to work with mosaic's and any other artistic venture that finds its way in my curiosity. I love the energy of the city and the calm of the country and water. I love when people are kind to another for no reason.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have two dogs, an 11 year old Sharpe, huskie, Labrador mix and a 1 1/2 Labrador hound mix that I love to walk and play in the yard with. I enjoy cooking new dishes and reading spy novels. I love watching the innocent curiosity of my 6 month old Grandson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods presence in my life.
  2. My Family which includes my Mom, Brothers, Sisters, son, daughter and Grandchildren.
  3. My Health and well being.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Passionate