Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3973584913 A Single Man in Denver, CO 38 / Financial Compliance Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: colorado state university

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from colorado state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love playing the guitar and making music. I like to be creative. I love building and designing things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play the guitar and be in bands. I like watching horror movies. And I love to travel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy.
  2. Having a job.
  3. Having a healthy family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm completely honest. There's nothing "fake" about me.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, family guy, i shouldn't be alive