Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3973563528 A Single Woman in Scottsdale, AZ 69 / education

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Scottsdale
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Scottsdale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and life

I typically spend my leisure time

Doesn't really matter as long as I am with someone I care about. If alone I like to read, do "house" projects, watch T.V. or go to movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY, kindness and a desire to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am witty and smart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read books by Stuart Woods, Patterson, Faye Kellerman to name a few. I enjoy the suspense and drama.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My immediate family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My ability to be financially independent.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am honest and sincere. I am a good listener..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

It takes me time to warm to people. I am not a "warm and fuzzy" but once you get to know me, I am caring, considerate and honest. I would do anything for my friends and family and hate to see people alone on holidays.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama