Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3973556617 A Single Woman in South Fulton, TN 53 / Registered Nurse

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: South Fulton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

South Fulton, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Fulton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Things she enjoys are reading,writing,singing, and she LOVES classic movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

She really enjoys reading a good book, cooking, watching classic movies,and over the past few yrs she has taken up writing and seems to be very good at it.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd say her most important quality would be for that person to be honest.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not sure what her favorite book is,she has read so many. She gets done with one and its on to another!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

As outgoing as she is she is also a VERY shy person but sometimes its hard to see that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

My name is Samantha and I'm in search for a match for my mother. I know I might be out of line for me to do this but I warned her if she didn't get on here I was putting her on. My mom has 3 children, me being the only one who lives with her but I'm a full time student so even I am not here that often. Oldest is 28, Im 21, and my brother is 15. She is a very outgoing person with a strong need to care for others. I guess that explain her occupation as an RN. My mother had Breast Cancer about two yrs ago and for some reason is terrified of telling new people about her journey to overcome it but it was such a HUGE part of her life.