Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3973555223 A Single Woman in Anaheim, CA 28 / I'm a nursing student getting my Bachelor's degree

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Anaheim, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping people, especially the kids I teach at church. I want to serve my Heavenly Father in every way possible, because, well it's not a debt to pay off, but His love is inspirational!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and spend time with friends and family. My relationships with people are one of the things that keep me going the most. Almost any activity can be fun with good company. I also love to try new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Best friends before anything more. Someone who brings out the best in me and for whom I can do the same. We enjoy each other’s company so that sitting at the table across from each other studying and going out hiking and enjoying God’s awesome creation are both equally wonderful together. Someone I can trust to tell me when I’ve got spinach in my teeth and that I did something particularly well. And someone I can indulge my need for wit and stimulating conversation with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I love people. It's not that I am super bubbly, but I love people and I guess it shows.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The most recent book I finished is A Fine Balance. I liked it because it was so easy to read and it was graphic and painful but it made certain things more real to me. I know about what happens in India but not the details. I am Indian and this hit home. I am now reading The Shack...let's see how that turns out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family--a stable and loving family that many don't have and I don't take them for granted and church fam is the best!
  2. My health--I've never suffered any permanently debilitating sickness and I can fully enjoy all that God has given.
  3. My relationship with Christ holds me accountable, makes me strong and gives me a hope that can never be shut down. And He has taught me how to love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't always say things that I should, but it's not because I'm upset or snobby. I'm just shy sometimes, but I am quite warm if the other person initiates conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love trying new things--meeting people, going places and doing things. And...flexibility is important to me. I am flexible and I think it helps keep the little things from becoming a real bother. And...I believe that everyone has a story to tell. That statement sums up my approach to people.I am just trying out this site, so I am not a subscriber and I can't send communication. If you think we'd get along, let's talk. My email is a j 8 8 2 0 1 0 @ g m a i l . c o m

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

john adams, pride and prejudice, the jesus i never knew

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science Fiction