Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3973503125 A Single Woman in New York, NY 34 / Director, Public Relations

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, dancing, cooking and baking, Ohio sports teams, boating, skiing, tennis, philanthropy/volunteering

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, dancing, skiing, tennis, yoga, watching Ohio sports teams, eating good food and drinking good wine, and baking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love, warmth, humor, culture, maturity, ambition,

The first thing people notice about me

Making people feel welcome

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shantaram, a fictional novel based on a true story about an-ex convict from Australia that re-creates several personas in India. The ever changing and developing plot and the characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. Laughter
  3. Skiing, dancing, tennis, the beach, good wine, and good company

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Outgoing, Passionate