Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #397347115 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 74 / Energy medicine practitioner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: harvard/radcliffe
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from harvard/radcliffe. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love dogs, especially my Australian shepherd mix, Rosie. She is a very sweet and friendly dog.I love to dance--ballroom, Latin, and swing (my favorite).I love the ocean and the mountains. And I adore my family--two daughters, a son-in-law, and four grandchildren. Too bad they live on opposite coasts.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading novels, especially family sagas, mysteries, and spy thrillers.I enjoy movies and theatre, but I don't like horror films or anything too gory. I also like hiking and doing needlework.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone intelligent, kind, and good; a person of integrity who stands up for what he believes; someone who enjoys conversation and is willing to share his feelings, hopes, and dreams; a dog lover. Extra points for someone who loves to dance!

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gregg Braden's The Turning Point: Creating Resilience in a Time of Extremes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, especially my daughters and grandchildren
  2. good health
  3. my dog Rosie

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm smart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Optimistic, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I am a Certified Healing Touch Practitioner. Healing Touch is an energy therapy with some similarities to Reiki and acupressure. I'm fascinated with energy work and the power of intention!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

richard bach, illusions, dan brown, angels and demons, caroline myss, anatomy of the spirit

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama