Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3973365424 A Single Woman in New York, NY 39 / Athlete/Freelance Photographer/ Independent Freelance Contractor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Respectful of other cultures, learning new things,sports,art,music,languages,photgraphy,travel,romance,fun, being spontaneous, laughter........

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning new languages /cultures/ countries :)Communicating w/ friends & loved ones :)Working out/Fulfilling the wishes & desires of my significant other !!! :) :) Watching TV/films etc...Computer...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty !! The person I love will also have & acquire limitless qualities that are discovered, utilized & nurtured throughtout our friendship & lives together.....Inner Beauty & Strength are everlasting & far outweighs what appears on the outside !! :)

The first thing people notice about me

Shyness & Sense of Humour :o

The last book I read and enjoyed

Continually studying new languages :) Translating foreign newspapers.I love learning whatever it may be !!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having an OPEN MIND
  2. Unique & Inate ability to respect & adapt to any situation,location,culture.....
  3. Realizing that Inner Beauty is frequently forgotten & often overlooked when people are judged due to influences from outside sources.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Being very Resourceful & Playful :):o :}

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have unique talents & skills that only my significant other will reap the rewards & benefit from........ :) :) :)

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

beyonce, andrea bocelli, u2, world / dance, foreign....., justin timberlake / lady gaga

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

south park on comedy central, fringe, gossip girl & friends