Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #397331919 A Single Woman in Loreauville, LA 29 / Operations Assistant

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Loreauville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: slcc south louisiana

Loreauville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Loreauville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about things in life that give me that warm feeling. That tingle in your stomach. Life is to short to not enjoy what you personally care about each day. Love is the closest thing in life that we have to magic so it's very important that that bond is full of sparks. I'm from Louisiana so I am passionate about the culture.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love relaxing, nature, seeing beautiful sunsets and eating amazing food. I enjoy the simple beauty of life. I was born and raised In Louisiana. So I love to fish/outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. Trust is earned not given. I want to protect you the same way you protect me. Everything needs to be meant in the middle.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and easy going nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my life
  3. each day that I am alive

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am from South Louisiana, recently moved to Houston to pursue a career and help my brother with his little girl. I've never been married and I don't have children. My longest relationship was 9 yrs, I am looking for someone to share this amazing life with.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction