Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #397323222 A Single Woman in Mansfield, MA 68 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Mansfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: harvard university
  • Religion: Jewish

Mansfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mansfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from harvard university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my friends, reading, knitting, and being with people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and knitting; visiting with friends and/or family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is romantic, who is easygoing, who doesn't mind just sitting and watching tv in the evening, who is not totally into exercise, who reads, likes to play scrabble or boggle, who will accept how much my children and grandchildren are the centers of my life.

The first thing people notice about me

I look and act younger than I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

What Alice Forgot. One of my all time favorites is The DaVinci Code.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. my health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

the davinci code, gone girl, the book thief

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Swimming