Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3973219718 A Single Man in New York, NY 49 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Something more about me: I have a background in Social Work (2 Foster Care + case management positions, teaching mentally challenged + in NYPS), environmental & consumer activism, sales-& was an Anthropology major, did excavations including in Israel, some travel in Europe, down south, Japan...Love Full Presence, deep blues, spiritual, read Eastern Philosophy/Buddhism/Taoism, identify w & treasure Surrealism, nature, adore kids/animals/pets (none of my own now), exploring NYC, & a weightlifter...Always have regular STD tests even if no recent lover; to show & reassure a potential lover/partner. Much kissing + indulging Cunning Linguist skills

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring NYC, Arts & Cultural events, Relaxing at home or with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Freedom & opportunity to pursue what I wish
  2. Friends & Family.
  3. Good Health & a stable democratic society.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Romantic, Sweet