Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3973219521 A Single Woman in Springfield, IL 35 / 5th grade teacher

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I coach volleyball, I love my family and my job!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, hanging out with friends, and spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who makes me laugh, someone who makes me happy, someone who is a positive influence.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to conversate!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Among the Brave...I read it to my class...it was about a world where the population police controlled everything and families were not allowed to have have 3rd children... think it's important for kids to feel lucky to have freedoms

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My ability to do a job I love
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Easy-Going, Outgoing