Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3973210113 A Single Woman in Coppell, TX 59 / disability retirement from last employer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Coppell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Coppell, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Coppell, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my interest include family,sewing, old school music, candles,watching movies, singing with family.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, sewing, reading a good book, love flowers, music ( otis redding) is great to listen to.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and being loyal

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm quiet,but will talk when I get to know you

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the family that GOD blessed me with.
  2. Being able to learn from life's ups and downs.
  3. I'm thankful for a chance to have better future.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Quiet, Sweet

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

dr. oz, brothers and sisters, criminal justice