Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3973204023 A Single Man in Rockledge, FL 52 / tile installer/contractor

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Rockledge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Rockledge, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rockledge, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, children, my work/play, like to draw and build things, love to surf, ski, ride bikes sport and dirt, 4x4 wheelin, scuba, muscle cars and corvettes

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my little ones, restoring maintaining vehicles (toys)surfing, riding motorcycles, fishing watching movies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children, thier health and happiness
  2. my family and friends
  3. my toys and my divorce

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Perceptive

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Surfing

Music I like to listen to

staind, stone temple pilots, sound garden, linkin park, metallica

Music I like to perform

Metal

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

simpsons, barrett-jackson classic car auction, movies