Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3973203617 A Single Woman in Tacoma, WA 51 / Professional Meeting Planner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tacoma, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, all sports (playing or watching), outdoor activities, travel, food & wine, time with friends, adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family & friends, exploring new restaurants, traveling to new places, watching & playing sports, any outdoor activity.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is genuinely happy with their life and approaches everyday with enthusiasm, laughter and wonder.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to put people at ease, my sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family...amazing parents, siblings and kids!
  2. Friends, new and old.
  3. My health, the ability to do the things that I enjoy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Passionate, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop