Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3973201428 A Single Woman in Ludington, MI 60 / retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ludington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ludington, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ludington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about family. But I love traveling/RVing and boating. I just like to have fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Rving, Motorcycling, boating and golfing or any beer sport

The most influential person in my life has been

A great Personality

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Julys People..My daughter brought it home from college, and I just read if for no reason and was pleasantly surprised I liked it. It was about South Afrikans and their struggle with the white colonists, but after an uprising, the whites were at the mercy of their servant.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my immediate family.
  2. I am thankful for all my friends.
  3. Happy to be Healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am smart.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have lots of common sense and expect at least that much from a mate.