Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3973200925 A Single Man in Olympia, WA 34 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Olympia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i'm intrested in all seattle sport teams, music, family, faith, the environment, pets, movies, and working hard for what I want

I typically spend my leisure time

watching sports, spending time with family, and playing with my animals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive.
  2. my family
  3. having a full-time job

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

my chemical romance, tool, nirvana, blink 182, linkin park

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the shawshank redemption, seven, breaking away

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, lost, the office