Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3973199319 A Single Woman in Penfield, NY 59 / Business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Penfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, I don't like pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: irondequoit high school
  • Religion: Christian

Penfield, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Penfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from irondequoit high school. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, visiting with friends, working out, computer, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

...is a man (a gentleman) who is confident, well rounded and (like me) wants to live life to the fullest with an intelligent partner who they love.

The first thing people notice about me

I've contemplated this question, and have no idea. I would like to think people can tell I'm friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shadow of the Wind by Carlos Ruiz Zafon. A coming-of-age tale of a young boy who, through the magic of a single book, finds a purpose greater than himself and a hero in a man he's never met.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Wonderful Friends
  2. My Faith
  3. Having had true love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm romantic.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a happy person, that has gone through sad times. Anyone who has experienced the loss of their spouse will understand what I mean by that.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

anna & the king, anything with cary grant, anna & the king

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show