Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3973189329 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 38 / Stock trader and student at NeUventure Financial Institute

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the great God Jehovah,our loving Creator!!! I enjoy following His leaders, men and women of God, and really confessing scriptures on forgiveness, love, encouragement, family, and friends (relationships) to be blessed in every area of life. I am also passionate about the most romantic book in the Bible, the Song of Solomon!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I believe in having a date night, so I like to write down goals 1-500 years out, like Japanese business men and women, in the following catagories of life: spiritually, physically, mentally, family, socially, career and financially and then on date night travel and work with the people who can help us achieve our thrilling goals! Two seven day vacations a year (Vegas coming up)! Romance, conversation, security, and being together.

The most influential person in my life has been

A virtuous woman who can find? Her price is far above rubies. She bringeth him good and not evil all her days. She perceiveth that her merchandise is good. She makes fine linen and sells it. The law of kindness is in her tongue. A woman who fears the Lord shall be praised (Proverbs last chapter).

The first thing people notice about me

People like me and want to be around me. People appreciate that I say something positive about them and compliment them. I always edify and build up. I never tear down and destroy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read in the Bible about an immoral woman who was forgiven much by Jesus and thereby loved Jesus much and she wet His feet with her tears and wiped them with her hair and poured a real expensive alabaster box of ointment on His feet as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to Jesus for my salvation because it truly is fun being saved!
  2. I appreciate and congradulate you for working hard to achieve your good, winsome family goals.
  3. I am most grateful for being blessed with good friends, great family, faith, favor and fulfillment.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am determined to be wealthy and rich. That I am committed to being one of the best husbands and daddys ever!!! That I am fun, handsome, exciting, and an amazing party person!!!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am blessed with a born again sister who's husband is both born again and a doctor of the enviroment who finished graduate work at the University of Virginia and also was the validictorian of his high school. His younger brother, with the help of his uncle who is a French and Drama high school teacher and mother who loves to read Guidepost magazine, went on to graduate from the University of Virginia as a master of the enviroment and I get council from all of my loving family to help with my own. I am currently being coached by David Mitchell who has two business degrees from Baylor including an MBA. He owns land with oil on it and his oldes

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Health, Self-Help / Self-Improvement, Sports

Books I've read

exercise for men only, the one hour orgasm how to learn the amazing "venu, how to talk to anyone 92 techniques...

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Skateboarding, Skiing, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop