Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3973185328 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 42 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uw

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uw. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

good food. I enjoy having good food whether it's from a hole in the wall restaurant or take-out meal at home while watching a movie. I make sure I work out extra hard the next day though!

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoor. If not, watching good movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is confident and independant and able to connect with me emotionally.

The first thing people notice about me

my laid back personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

**** Runner - a lot of aspects in the book identified with life life growing up. Guess the book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my personal integrity
  2. that I have a decent life
  3. people that geuinely care about me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I don't hesitate to open up when I know they are decent people

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Passionate, Rational

A little more about me

good food, good life.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

brave heart, oldboy, wedding crasher

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

lost, office, survivor