Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3973177126 A Single Man in Henderson, NV 34 / ecommerce and business development manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Henderson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: aib college of business
  • Religion: Christian

Henderson, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Henderson, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from aib college of business. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate sbout motivating and leading the people I work with. When I can help them achieve their goals I feel accomolished. I am also starting s local group to educate about being a living organ donor.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out for drinks or dinner. I enjoy movies or watching sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind and genuine person. Someone who I can count on to always do the right thing. A person with a strong personality and humility.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I enjoy msking my friends laugh with my wit and light hearted attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

purple cow. interest img book about gorilla marketing and being unique and fresh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First, I am thankful for my friends and my family. The have help to create the man that I am today, and I thank them for that.
  2. I am thankful for my career. Professional success is very important to me.
  3. I am thankful for what I am passionate about.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very confident but also very understanding amd accepting. I have an open mind when it comes to meeting new people. I always like people to be themselves around me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I grew up on a farm and still have it in the family. I enjoy the small town kife but like the city as well.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, history chanel, shameless