Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3973175330 A Single Woman in Hayward, CA 54 / SR. Credit Analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayward
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hayward, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hayward, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

work , music, environment, staying healthy, art, sports

I typically spend my leisure time

work out, going to movies, spa, going out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is caring and understanding along with enjoying everything I love to do and spending time together.

The first thing people notice about me

Is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually the last Magazine I read was Vogue.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is my sense of Humor. So many awful things in the world and not enough people it seems care or have any kind of happiness anymore. It is so depressing and I think life is too short to not enjoy the good things that come our way.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Happy, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy