Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3973161520 A Single Man in Appleton, WI 47 / Engineer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Appleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: michigan tech - engineering
  • Religion: Christian

Appleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Appleton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from michigan tech - engineering. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being active and enjoying the outdoors, sports, working out and staying young.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with family and friends, being outdoors, and having fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows who they are and are not trying to be someone else.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a book reader; being an engineer the books I read are technical and not enjoyable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and children
  2. My health and well being
  3. Me education and background

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I dont judge people and just take each person for who they are.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

We will see.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey