Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3973157229 A Single Man in Willow Grove, PA 34 / Manager of a Music and Arts

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Willow Grove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Willow Grove, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Willow Grove, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is my life. My family members are all musical and I've dedicated my life to the persuit of worth while career in the music business, whatever the capacity may be. I love watching and playing sports. I love traveling and exploring new territories. I enjoy it when I'm challanged. I try to surround myself with people that have the same drive that I have. Family is one of the most important aspects of my life. Funny movies, shows, and daily situations are vital in keeping me sane. I'm very passionate about being successful wih my career and my music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar or piano.Hanging out with my friends or family.Traveling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support of my family throughout my life.
  2. Being creative and motivated.
  3. Being healthy and having a steady career.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal