Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3973154530 A Single Man in Irvine, CA 43 / Corporate Accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of bridgeport

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Irvine, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of bridgeport. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Relationships, Being Organized, Exercising, Growing

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching NFL or the Angels, Playing the Wii, going to the movies and eating out, playing sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Well here is a few : ) Sweet, outgoing, would enjoy going running with me, affectionate, strong and confident, fit and takes care of herself,

The first thing people notice about me

My humor, being outgoing and friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Self Help

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love
  2. Family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be very loyal

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone who would share my interests and we would have a lot in common. I have lived all over the country, but love Orange County the best: Spokane, WA, Boulder, CO, Honolulu, HI, Hyattsville, MD, Bridgeport, CT, New York, NY.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Science