Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #397315223 A Single Woman in Mays Landing, NJ 24 / waitress

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mays Landing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Mays Landing, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mays Landing, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my daughter first and foremost, my family, home, and my job. I love to work hard and help others.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy reading a good book, taking a walk, and spending as much time as I can with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication and trust are the most important things in a relationship. Also being able to be yourself around the person.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice usually my eyes or smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading the untethered soul.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter and my family.
  2. My health
  3. My job.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I can be really shy at first but once I am comfortable with someone I open up easily.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime