Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3973151719 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 42 / Chief Installer for Bank Equipment Company

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, mostly country, dancing, golf, soccer, watching football, the Spurs, the Cowboys and THE LONGHORNS

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, cooking and playing golf

The most influential person in my life has been

A good heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Silent Prey by John Sanford. Its a detective story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family- Are the most important to me...
  2. My Job-I have been at my job for 15 years and im the chief installer for one of the only bank equipment companys in South Texas.
  3. My talents...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is a lot more on the inside that you can't see from the outside.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action

Favorite Movies to Watch

the borne trilogy, tequila sunrise, both national treasure movies

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show