Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #397312612 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 35 / Flight Attendant, Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cardinal stritch university
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from cardinal stritch university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about continuing to build my relationship with God. Serving others through the love of Christ is my next passion. I'm passionate about family and consider those who aren't blood to be family as well. I love learning new things and reading. I love to travel and enjoy God's blessing of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and close friends, and I enjoy laughing since it's great for the soul.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Act Like a Success, Think Like a Success

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God as my Creator, and Jesus Christ for dying for my salvation
  2. The blessing of life that he has bestowed on me and the blessing of my family and health
  3. I am thankful for my gifts of service where I can be a blessing to others

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Loyal, Outgoing