Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3972796428 A Single Woman in Matawan, NJ 71 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Matawan
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kean university
  • Religion: Christian

Matawan, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Matawan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kean university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook and try new recipes. Baking is my favorite pastime. I enjoy crossword puzzles and word games. I like to read, listen to music, and enjoy a good movie. I also love to travel. Music of the 60's is the best.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to meet with friends for dinner and conversation. I also like to read or watch a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in another person is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my optimistic outlook. My glass is always half full and I look for the best in most situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read and be entertained. I love Janet Evonovich's Stephanie Plum character. I also like James Patterson's Alex Cross.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to be in good health
  2. I am thankful for my loving family
  3. I am happy that I have a network of close friends.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a cautious person and will take my time getting to know you. I like to take my time in making decisions. I would like to have a conversation or two before we meet.

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama