Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3972631518 A Single Woman in Kalamazoo, MI 62 / Realtor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Kalamazoo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kalamazoo, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kalamazoo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the out doors and walks being with friends and family. I love to cook and make a nice home I am very good at that just need someone to share the same things

I typically spend my leisure time

Garage sales and getting outside riding Bike

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and companionship

The first thing people notice about me

Smile also guys notice my butt

The last book I read and enjoyed

A guide fo the advanced soulI liked it gave me advice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God in my life,
  2. My children and grandchildren and felix my dog
  3. My health and being active at work and playbeing able to be creative in making money

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I speak

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Yes, I believe that god is sending you to me and I have been waiting and it is going to be the best part of our lives.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama