Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3972631419 A Single Woman in Evansville, IN 49 / truck dispatcher

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Evansville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Evansville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Evansville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

animals, science (emphasis on physics and astronomy), dreaming and its possible connection to the afterlife, the paranormal, papercraftng, scifi but not so much the fantasy end of it; anything star trek related.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending quality time with my dogs, catching up on my tivo, playing games on the internet, gabbing with my best friend, cooking gourmet meals, lying in a near-comatose state on the couch.

The most influential person in my life has been

intelligence & humor

The first thing people notice about me

my soulful eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lovely Bones

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my exceptionally good and handsome dogs
  2. my exceptionally good and handsome family and friends
  3. that spray thingy on the sink

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am actually a genius, I'm just remarkably unambitious about it.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

Please don't judge me till you get to know me.