Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3972624019 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 56 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hau
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from hau. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to know the guy first and will go from there...:)

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly I spend myself, go walk, relaxing and chilling, drink sweet wine at home.Watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm really looking a real and good heart person that is very sweet, caring and understanding.No drama... Very sincere. . I hate lying...

The first thing people notice about me

People notice about me, I'm a good person, shy and quiet. If I knw the people are good to me and very trusty , I will be very nice and willing to help if they have a problem in their personal life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading the christians books. Joel Osteen, Joyce Meyer.. I learned a lots of verse by verse.. I love it...It gives me power in my life..:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Work
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I know the people gossip me, I stayed quiet I dont talked to them anymore. They're not my real friend. Later on, If I'm strong enough to talk ,I will tell in their face what I dont want they're talking about me..And I feel better after I talk to them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I just need a guy in my life who's very trusty, sweet,understanding and honest in his life.I don't play "BS"...I want truth and honest...

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

joel osteen, joel osteen, scary movies

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

csi, any movie action, funny movies

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

general hospital, general hospital, csi