Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3972621121 A Single Woman in Dorchester, MA 54 / teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Dorchester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dorchester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dorchester, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

church,movies,music and shopping

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking,listening to music and watching football

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

who moved my cheese. the book was about change and how we either accept it and reject it. it was a reminder that change is a part of life good, bad or indifferent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my life and being blessed enough to see a new year.
  2. family and friends
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

good heart

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Happy, Modest

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

their eyes were watching god, who moved my cheese, bible

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

earth, wind and fire, parlament , shirley ceasar, etta james, kenny g

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the godfather 1, the color purple, heir eyes were watching god

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, desperate housewives, young and the restless/soap