Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3972619016 A Single Woman in Downey, CA 30 / Full Time Student/ Veterinary Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Downey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Downey, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Downey, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music like no other I listen to it every day and I can't sleep with out it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read a lot and I volunteer when I have the time at a local animal shelter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes they change color depending on what I am wearing. Also my size I'm short and also curvy and most men don't like curvy girls.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dear John by Nicholas Sparks I loved the book it was about a guy the goes off to the marines and when he comes back home for leave he meets the girl that doesn't seem his type but falls for her hard. Eventually he has to go back to the marines and wait for another year to get his two weeks leave but shortly after 9/11 and he enlists again for another three years and leaves his girl friend alone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and the support they give me.
  2. For the life that i and leading.
  3. The close friends that I have and the knowledge they share with me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Character I try to be the best person I can be everyday. I don't judge people by the appearance I try to get to know them first hand not by word of mouth.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I really love to do outdoor sports and I also love to play video games

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

twilight, true blood, star wars

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

i am sam, transformers, new moon