Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3972612723 A Single Woman in Lafayette, IN 59 / Bartender/Server

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Lafayette, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lafayette, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My grandchildren

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sitting on the bank of a lake, river or pond fishing,camping,canoe trips. Love to walk in the snow if not to cold. I like to play cards and board games, watch movies or even go to a movie once in awhile. My most favorite thing to do when I am in a realationship is to snuggle on the couch with a blanket and my partner!!Watch a movie or listen to music or just chat. I also love burning candles, I like the smell and the mood they set! And most and formost I like spending time with my kids, grandkids and my family. And I just enjoy having fun, and having a relaxing evening at home! Not a drinker, maybe a glass of wine every once in awhile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My roof over my head!
  2. My job to put that roof over my head!
  3. My family & friends!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal