Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #397223820 A Single Woman in Bal Harbour, FL 33 / Personal Assistant/college Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Bal Harbour
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bal Harbour, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bal Harbour, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! My Faith, Family and friends. Acquiring a doctorate degree in anesthesia. Smiling even when life seems overwhelming. Living and not existing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out, shopping, enjoying a cup of caramel macchiato while reading a good book or magazine at Barnes and Noble.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, fun, ambitious, someone who loves to laugh as much as I do. Respectful, caring, and kind. Ms lover of life. One who is outgoing and pleasant to be around.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational