Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3972217826 A Single Woman in Palm Desert, CA 56 / Educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Palm Desert
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters

Palm Desert, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm Desert, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about travel. I love to explore new places and enjoy international travel very much. Travel to Italy is a passion of mine. I love the life in Italy and can enjoy a day simply wandering about. I am passionate about my family, I love spending time with them. My family members and I are all very different but I love their company. I have a strong relationship with God, I have a strong faith and am a very spiritual person. I was raised by a Italian Catholic mother and a Jewish father and I have a strong connection to both faiths. I believe in keeping our environment clean. I am an advocate for children. I enjoy sports. Ciao

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a passion for travel. I enjoy outdoor activities: hikes, bike riding, tennis (not very good at it), golf (just learning) I enjoy museums, art galleries, the opera, and movies. I enjoy sitting in a good book store and looking through magazines and books. I like to cook and listen to music. I am trying to learn the Italian language but it is not easy... I enjoy researching my family history. I enjoy spending quality time with family and fiends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest person, intelligent and with a good sense of humor. Someone who is respectful. Someone who is funny...

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my compassion for others and my passion for life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dances with Luigi. This is a book about a man's search for his Italian roots. I relate to this book very much because I have been researching my Italian roots for several years now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good Family.
  2. My good Health.
  3. My good Friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Physically Fit, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction