Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3972213229 A Single Man in Houston, TX 41 / VP of Global Transmission

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of arkansas, fayetteville
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of arkansas, fayetteville. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling, fashion, work, friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, soccer and golf

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty and compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence and how I carry myself

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family. I have wonderful parents and a great sister.
  2. I am thankful for my success in my professsional career.
  3. I am thankful for the support of my friends on a daily basis.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Physically Fit, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism