Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3972037819 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 51 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children. I enjoy helping others. Every year my family is involved with the Christmas Angel program through the salvation army. I truely love making a childs holiday with buying the gift they have asked for. Also, I enjoy reading and crafts. I spend time creating different things for my daughter and I to complete such as quilts, scrapbooks, and sewing doll clothes.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time am creating a website to help low income families find community resources. I am also interested in creating a blog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, and compassion

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know, mostly they notice my beautiful daughter :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly thriller or suspense type books. On occasion I can be found reading self-help higher power books like Anthony Robbins, Depak Chopra, and Marianne Williamson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm single. lol.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I don't want to give away my secrets just yet :)